BubbleBrain nabs prestigious 2006 Toy Of The Year

November 22nd, 2006

Matt Wolf and Michael Dietz win big as their boardgame creation BubbleBrain sweeps several well known 2006 boardgame awards! Wolf and Dietz are hard at work on another original boardgame collaboration due to hit the market in 2008.

Link: Patch Products Press Release